PHONE

Tel: 847.303.9900
Fax: 847.303.6537
Toll Free: 888.777.9363

ADDRESS

1400 Opus Place
Suite 830
Downers Grove, IL 60515

HOURS

Weekdays
8:30am – 5:00pm CST

Emails

Michael J. Baker, President

MJBaker@groupalt.com

John T. McConnell, Consultant

JTMcconnell@groupalt.com

Mark J. Banach, Director of Operations

MJBanach@groupalt.com

Michael R. Kirchschlager, Client Service Coordinator

MRKirchschlager@groupalt.com

Kellie J. Pirkle, Client Service Manager

KJPirkle@groupalt.com

Tracy L. Werling, Executive Assistant

TLWerling@groupalt.com

Heather L. Minton, Client Service Coordinator

HLMinton@groupalt.com

Our Location